广州梦幻童年游乐设备有限公司
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们

我们的公司

广州梦幻童年游乐设备有限公司  隶属于美国欢乐岛集团公司。我们公司是以我们的前身公司 - 广州金童公司为基础,成立于1991年,专注于游乐场产品的研发,设计,生产和销售服务,是中国现代化,开放式,专业操场及游乐设备制造商。
我们的游乐场设备在全球销售。我们设计和制造儿童游乐场,户外健身器材,室内游乐场,软玩具结构,水上乐园等设施和专业为幼儿园,居住区,商会,公园,百货公司,私人院子和其他公共场所的游乐园产品。产品质量达到国际标准,并取得CE,TUV,EN1176,EN1177,EN1171,UL94,SGS,ISO9001:2000等证书。
工厂占地面积48000平方米,位于中国广州北部,拥有自建厂房,包括大型生产车间,展厅,质检室等。现有职工350人,设计工程师20人,专业安装和物流团队等。每个月的生产能力是20到40个高立方。

1
2
3
4
6
5

企业文化

 集中精力发展和完善游乐设施,让所有的孩子都有一个快乐的童年,所有的父母都有一个健康,健康的生活!
 

 团结一心,互相帮助,分享苦难
   传播幸福,建设未来。

 我们的方向是向市场要求和产品质量。
  公司的经营方针是诚信为本,质量为生命,创新为动力。

高技巧   感恩   培训   负责   热情  
 销售团队
版权  广州梦幻童年游乐设备有限公司。 版权所有。 

主要产品

广州梦幻童年游乐设备有限公司

办公室:广东省广州市番禺区迎宾路159号                                                    
工厂:广东省广州市白云区江高镇水里工业区
电子邮件:springno.5@hotmail.com
座机 :86-20-37759326           手机:15989279205           传真:86-20-37759326

Guangzhou Childhood Dream Playground Equipment manufacturer
You are here: Home » About Us

Our Company

Guangzhou Childhood Dream Recreation Equipment Co., Ltd  belongs to USA Happy Island Group Company. Our company based on our predecessor company, which is Guangzhou Golden Childhood Company and founded in 1991. We concentrated on playground products research and developing, design, production and sales service, which is a modernization, opening, professional playground and amusement equipment manufacturer in China. 

Our playground equipment are sold globally. We design and manufacture children playground, outdoor fitness equipment, indoor playground, soft play structure, water park and other facilities and amusement park products which professionally for kindergarten, residence area, chamber, park, department store, private yard and other public area. The products quality standard measured up to international standard of and obtained certificates of CE, TUV, EN1176, EN1177, EN1171, UL 94, SGS, ISO9001: 2000 etc.

The factory area occupies 48, 000 square meters located in north of Guangzhou China and own self-build workshop, including large-size production workshop, showroom, quality testing room etc. There are 350 workers, 20 design engineers, and professional installing and logistics team etc. The production capacity is 20 to 40 High Cube each month. 

1
2
3
4
6
5

Enterprise Cultural Ideology

 Concentrate to develop and improve playground equipments, let all children have a happy & joyous childhood, all parents have a healthy & fit life!
 

 Unite as one and help each other and share weal and woe 
    Spreading happiness, Building future. 


 Our direction is toward market requirement and product quality. 
    The company management policy is Honesty and faith is the capital, Quality is the life, Innovation is the power.

WELL-SKILLED  GRATEFUL  TRAINED  RESPONSIBLE  PASSIONATE  
 SALES TEAMS
Copyright  Guangzhou Childhood Dream Recreation Equipment Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. 

Main Products

Guangzhou Childhood Dream Recreation Equipment Co., Ltd

Brance Office: No.159, Yingbin road, Panyu district, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China                                                     Factory: Shuili industrial zone, Jianggao town, Baiyun, district, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
E-mail: springno.5@hotmail.com
Tel: 86-20-37759326          Phone: 0086-15989279205          Fax: 86-20-37759326